Technology News



About Us Disclaimer Policy Privacy Policy Terms and Conditions


Contact Us Twitter Facebook Google +
Copyright inkFreezer 2018.
All Rights Reserved

AIADMK Leader about Historic Victory

AIADMK Leader about Historic Victory

AIADMK at present won in 25 places and has leading in 108 constituencies. On the other hand, DMK had won 22 and leading in 63 constituencies.

Prime Minister Narendra Modi today morning when AIADMK started leading he congratulated the AIADMK leader Jayalalitha through telephone and shared in his social media page. This was the historic victory of the party after former chief Minister MG Ramachandran won second successive term.

AIADMK Leader Jayalalitha wins R.K.Nagar constituency by a margin of 39617 votes thanked Tamil Nadu people for creating the history. She also added she will fulfill the manifesto given by her.

'Im overhwelmed by resounding victory people of tamilnadu have given. i will fulfill all the promises made to people in our election manifesto. i will continue to serve the interests of people till end of my life , have no words to thank. i thank all workers of our party , leaders and cadres of friendly parties who worked for our victory,' tweeted in AIADMK official twitter page.

Several political leaders are wishing AIADMK leader on their twitter handler.

AIADMK Leader about Historic Victory

AIADMK Leader about Historic Victory

Author Biography
Senior Writer and Editor
Purushothaman is basically a software developer, but he believes writing and expressing something about whats happening around the world to people and to their safety future is his passion.
1B, Commercial Site, TNHB,
HUDCO Colony, Peelamedu,
Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu
India - 641004.